Faculty & 员工目录

Name Department Phone Email
Brister,卢修斯Lucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@zzyldf.com
去的,苏格兰狗苏格兰狗去 管理服务 (575) 492-2791 sholloman@zzyldf.com
法瑞尔,凯萨琳凯瑟琳·法瑞尔 成人教育 (575) 492-2630 kferrell@zzyldf.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@zzyldf.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@zzyldf.com
弗格森,斯蒂芬妮斯蒂芬妮·弗格森 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2643 sferguson@zzyldf.com
奥赫达·鲁伊斯,莱蒂西亚莱蒂西亚·奥赫达·鲁伊斯 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@zzyldf.com
考夫曼,达斯汀Dustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@zzyldf.com
马尔克斯是戴安Dianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & 学习支持 (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@zzyldf.com
贝克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@zzyldf.com
布莱克维尔,基思基思·布莱克维尔 Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@zzyldf.com
布莱克维尔,MelesiaMelesia布莱克维尔 Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@zzyldf.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@zzyldf.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@zzyldf.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@zzyldf.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@zzyldf.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@zzyldf.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@zzyldf.com
弗格森KendalynKendalyn弗格森 Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@zzyldf.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@zzyldf.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@zzyldf.com
Kinley,斯图尔特Stewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@zzyldf.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@zzyldf.com
Mefford,奥斯汀Austin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@zzyldf.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@zzyldf.com
Rees, JayJay Rees Athletics (575) 492-2746 jrees@zzyldf.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@zzyldf.com
罗宾斯,迈克尔迈克尔·罗宾斯 Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@zzyldf.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@zzyldf.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@zzyldf.com
Ceballos,玛丽亚Maria Ceballos 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2860 mceballos@zzyldf.com
Davis, DonDon Davis 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2866 dondavis@zzyldf.com
Pelletti,托马斯托马斯Pelletti 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@zzyldf.com
威廉姆斯,凯利凯利·威廉姆斯 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@zzyldf.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@zzyldf.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@zzyldf.com
汤普森,桑德拉桑德拉·汤普森 Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@zzyldf.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@zzyldf.com
布坎南,朱莉Julie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@zzyldf.com
坎波斯,JazmyneJazmyne Campos Bookstore (575) 492-2596 jcampos@zzyldf.com
Holladay,杰西卡杰西卡Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@zzyldf.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@zzyldf.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass 业务办公室 (575) 492-2770 nbass@zzyldf.com
戈麦斯,Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez 业务办公室 (575) 492-2774 jgomez@zzyldf.com
Herevia,拉克尔Raquel Herevia 业务办公室 (575) 492-2775 rherevia@zzyldf.com
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales 业务办公室 (575) 492-2783 amorales@zzyldf.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan 业务办公室 (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@zzyldf.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer 业务办公室 (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@zzyldf.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios 业务办公室 (575) 492-2766 prios@zzyldf.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano 业务办公室 (575) 492-2773 asolano@zzyldf.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn 业务办公室 (575) 492-2769 swynn@zzyldf.com
杜兰,维多利亚Victoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@zzyldf.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@zzyldf.com
戈麦斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·戈麦斯 Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@zzyldf.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@zzyldf.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@zzyldf.com
Labastida,拉斐尔拉斐尔Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@zzyldf.com
McTizic-Garcia,坎迪斯坎迪斯McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@zzyldf.com
Navarrette亚伦亚伦Navarrette Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 anavarrette@zzyldf.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@zzyldf.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@zzyldf.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook 计算机信息系统 (575) 492-2658 ashook@zzyldf.com
Adams, KimKim Adams 计算机服务 (575) 492-2502 kadams@zzyldf.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger 计算机服务 (575) 492-2503 jcowger@zzyldf.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott 计算机服务 (575) 492-2507 telliott@zzyldf.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores 计算机服务 (575) 492-2505 jflores@zzyldf.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia 计算机服务 (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@zzyldf.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks 计算机服务 (575) 492-2500 bhicks@zzyldf.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko 计算机服务 (575) 492-2501 bkunko@zzyldf.com
Wallender,大卫大卫Wallender 计算机服务 (575) 492-2504 dwallender@zzyldf.com
卡斯蒂略,EstehlaEstehla卡斯蒂略 Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@zzyldf.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@zzyldf.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@zzyldf.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@zzyldf.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@zzyldf.com
斯蒂芬森,辛迪王心凌斯蒂芬森 Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@zzyldf.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan 刑事司法 (575) 492-2887 skeenan@zzyldf.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus 刑事司法 rtitus@zzyldf.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos 远程学习 (575) 492-2652 salcos@zzyldf.com
,泰伦斯Terrence Rasco 远程学习 (575) 492-2647 trasco@zzyldf.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios 文档中心 (575) 492-2724 mrios@zzyldf.com
帕特森,MalindaMalinda帕特森 Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@zzyldf.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & 儿童早期 (575) 492-2824 djimenez@zzyldf.com
巴恩斯,马修Matthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@zzyldf.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@zzyldf.com
Graham梅雷迪思梅雷迪斯•格雷厄姆 English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@zzyldf.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@zzyldf.com
阿兰达,伊丽莎白伊丽莎白阿兰达 登记管理 (575) 492-2572 earanda@zzyldf.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon 登记管理 (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@zzyldf.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte 登记管理 (575) 492-2573 jflotte@zzyldf.com
墨西哥城布丽安娜布丽安娜墨西哥城 登记管理 (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@zzyldf.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer 登记管理 (575) 492-2549 jshearer@zzyldf.com
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2710 faguilera@zzyldf.com
加勒特,达斯汀Dustin Garrett 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@zzyldf.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@zzyldf.com
门多萨,维吉尼亚维吉尼亚门多萨 Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@zzyldf.com
米切尔KerrieKerrie米切尔 Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@zzyldf.com
莫拉莱斯,HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@zzyldf.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@zzyldf.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@zzyldf.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@zzyldf.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@zzyldf.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@zzyldf.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@zzyldf.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes 人力资源 (575) 492-2790 acoombes@zzyldf.com
费尔南德斯,德伊勒德伊勒费尔南德斯 人力资源 (575) 492-2793 dfernandez@zzyldf.com
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia 人力资源 (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@zzyldf.com
Terry, ShannonShannon Terry 人力资源 (575) 492-2792 sterry@zzyldf.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@zzyldf.com
迈克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@zzyldf.com
Dovalpage,特蕾莎修女特蕾莎修女Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@zzyldf.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2872 khenard@zzyldf.com
帕里什,加布里埃尔加布里埃尔帕里什 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2875 gparrish@zzyldf.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2878 isealy@zzyldf.com
血性小子,曼迪曼迪血性小子 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@zzyldf.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@zzyldf.com
埃尔南德斯,茉莉花茉莉花埃尔南德斯 Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@zzyldf.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen 数学/物理/工程 (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@zzyldf.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@zzyldf.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@zzyldf.com
施密茨,夏洛特夏洛特施密茨 Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@zzyldf.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@zzyldf.com
帕特曼·莫罗,丽贝卡丽贝卡·帕特曼·莫罗 Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@zzyldf.com
开始,丹尼斯丹尼斯·霍姆博格 新视野基金会 (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@zzyldf.com
阿姆斯特朗,Cammie主管Cammie阿姆斯特朗对此 Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@zzyldf.com
布兰肯希普,凯特琳布兰肯希普凯特琳 Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@zzyldf.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@zzyldf.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@zzyldf.com
汉娜,洛林洛林汉娜 Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@zzyldf.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@zzyldf.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@zzyldf.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@zzyldf.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@zzyldf.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@zzyldf.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@zzyldf.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@zzyldf.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr 外展及参与 (575) 492-2781 rbarr@zzyldf.com
加西亚,BrittneyBrittney加西亚 外展及参与 (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@zzyldf.com
我是瓦莱丽·昂苏雷兹Valerie Onsurez Gauna 外展及参与 (575) 492-2780 vgauna@zzyldf.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios 外展及参与 (575) 492-2786 arios@zzyldf.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@zzyldf.com
卡尔德隆,弗朗西斯弗朗西斯·卡尔德隆 Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@zzyldf.com
卡罗尔,查理查理卡罗尔 Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@zzyldf.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@zzyldf.com
Ontiveros,奥斯卡奥斯卡Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@zzyldf.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@zzyldf.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught 总统办公室 (575) 392-5018 nfaught@zzyldf.com
McCleery,史蒂夫Steve McCleery 总统办公室 (575) 492-2510 smccleery@zzyldf.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore 总统办公室 (575) 392-5004 dmoore@zzyldf.com
马修斯,肖恩Shawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@zzyldf.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed 心理学和社会学 (575) 492-2810 kreed@zzyldf.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@zzyldf.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@zzyldf.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@zzyldf.com
维兰纽瓦,KatelynnKatelynn维拉纽瓦 Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@zzyldf.com
Castanon,卡拉Karla Castanon Recruiting (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@zzyldf.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Recruiting (575) 492-2579 alujan@zzyldf.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Recruiting (575) 492-2548 lwagner@zzyldf.com
艾弗森,莱斯利Leslie Everson 小企业发展中心 (575) 492-4700 leverson@zzyldf.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt 小企业发展中心 (575) 492-4701 bhunt@zzyldf.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@zzyldf.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@zzyldf.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@zzyldf.com
蒙哥马利,泰勒泰勒蒙哥马利 Student Life (575) 492-2568 tmontgomery@zzyldf.com
帕特森,萨拉莎拉·帕特森 Student Life (575) 492-2575 spatterson@zzyldf.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 492-2567 srojas@zzyldf.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@zzyldf.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@zzyldf.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@zzyldf.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@zzyldf.com
全身心达伦Darren Dillman 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@zzyldf.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@zzyldf.com
冈萨雷斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·冈萨雷斯 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@zzyldf.com
Kent, DanDan Kent 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2622 dkent@zzyldf.com
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@zzyldf.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@zzyldf.com
,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳Rasco 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@zzyldf.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@zzyldf.com
白金汉,大卫大卫•白金汉 学生服务 (575) 492-2761
阿尔瓦拉多,HeidyHeidy Alvarado 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2617 halvarado@zzyldf.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@zzyldf.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2619 aguillen@zzyldf.com
洛佩兹,亚历山大亚历山大·洛佩兹 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2615 alopez@zzyldf.com
伊格莱西亚斯,ApiphanyApiphany·伊格莱西亚斯 Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@zzyldf.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@zzyldf.com
去的,特里Terry Holloman 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2627 tholloman@zzyldf.com
米勒,理查德。Richard Miller 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2626 rmiller@zzyldf.com
沃特伯里,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳•沃特伯里 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@zzyldf.com
米切尔,凯茜Cathy Mitchell 推进副总裁 (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@zzyldf.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2611 wbrown@zzyldf.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker 进步副总裁 (575) 492-2785 abaker@zzyldf.com
加拉格尔,雷切尔雷切尔·加拉格尔 进步副总裁 (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@zzyldf.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@zzyldf.com
Hockensmith劳拉劳拉Hockensmith 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@zzyldf.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-6730 mjuarez@zzyldf.com
金博,本杰明本杰明·金博尔 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2683 bkimball@zzyldf.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2681 prados@zzyldf.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2682 pthornton@zzyldf.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves 员工发展 (575) 392-5544 salves@zzyldf.com
Brown, KellyKelly Brown 员工发展 (575) 492-2651 kbrown@zzyldf.com
卡尔德隆,斯蒂芬斯蒂芬·卡尔德隆 员工发展 (575) 492-2638 scalderon@zzyldf.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo 员工发展 (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@zzyldf.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada 员工发展 (575) 492-2650 jestrada@zzyldf.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris 员工发展 (575) 492-2649 jmorris@zzyldf.com
奥利瓦,杰西卡Jessica Olivas 员工发展 (575) 492-4710 jolivas@zzyldf.com
帕特森,杰米杰米•帕特森 员工发展 (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@zzyldf.com
萨利纳斯,比安卡Bianca Salinas 员工发展 (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@zzyldf.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda 员工发展 (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@zzyldf.com
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva 员工发展 (575) 492-4714 vsilva@zzyldf.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker 员工发展 (575) 492-4703 ktooker@zzyldf.com
Turner LarchineeLarchinee特纳 员工发展 (575) 492-4711 lturner@zzyldf.com
阿尔瓦雷斯,里卡多里卡多·阿尔瓦雷斯 ralvarez@zzyldf.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake mleake@zzyldf.com
Martinez, LeoLeo Martinez lmartinez@zzyldf.com